Artistic Committee

The selection of the galleries participating in Art-o-rama is made by an artistic committee composed of:


Emma Astner, gallery owner, Koppe Astner gallery, Glasgow

Nerina Ciaccia, gallery owner, Ciaccia Levi gallery, Paris

Axel Dibie, gallery owner, Crèvecœur, Paris / Marseille

Benoit Doche de Laquintane, collector, Bordeaux

Luigi Fassi, director of MAN, Nuoro

Sébastien Peyret, collector, Marseille

Isabella Ritter, gallery owner, LambdaLambdaLambda gallery, Prishtina

LambdaLambdaLambda, Prishtina, Art-o-rama 2019 ©Jeanchristophe_Lett