The galleries' selection is made by the fair's artistic committee that gathers: 

Emma Astner, gallery owner, Koppe Astner gallery, Glasgow
Nerina Ciaccia, partner & gallery director, Antoine Levi gallery, Paris
Axel Dibie, gallery owner, Crèvecoeur, Paris / Marseille
Benoit Doche de Laquintane, collector, Bordeaux
Luigi Fassi, director of MAN, Nuoro
Sébastien Peyret, collector, Marseille
Isabella Ritter, gallery owner, LambdaLambdaLambda gallery, Pristina